KOREA PHARM 2018

Booth #8H301

- 17-19,April,2018,Seoul,Korea. -

FluoroPharm - Your first choice of fluoride

Fluorine Chemistry Specialist

- Not the largest team but the best service. -

Focus on fluoride, knocks on Fluoropharm

Make Fluorination More Professional

- More specialized in the custom synthesis of fluoride building blocks -

Core-Technologie

direkte Fluorierung uFF0AElemental Fluorgas uFF0AAnhydrous hydrogenesis Fluorid (AHF) uFF0ASulfur Tetrafluorid (SF4) Fluorierungsreagenzien uFF0AKF, CsF, Py-HF uFF0ADAST, Deoxo-Fluor, BrF3, IF5 uFF0ANFSIErfahren Sie mehr

Vertraulichkeit

Clients Fluoropharm reichen von großen multinationalen Konzernen, um Bio-Techs, Start-ups, und virtuellen Unternehmen. Sie haben eines gemeinsam - die Verfügbarkeit für absolute Diskretion und absolute Vertraulichkeit. Erfahren Sie mehr

Sicherheit und Qualität

LC / MS, GC / MS bieten sind IR, UV, NMR, XRD für F & E aus unserer kooperativen Hochschulen in der Nähe (Ergebnisse Empfangen innerhalb von 8 Stunden). Mit strengen analytischen Maßnahmen, die Qualität unserer Produkte gewährleistet ist. Erfahren Sie mehr

Machen Fluorierung Mehr Berufs

Die Fluorchemie wird eine herrliche Aussicht haben, wie Fluor-Chemie-Set wird im 21. century.Fluoropharm Co., Ltd.No größten Team, sondern den besten Service immer wichtiger.

Neueste Produkte

A professional fluorine synthesis partner.

KOREA PHARM 2018

Booth #8H301

- 17-19,April,2018,Seoul,Korea. -

FluoroPharm - Your first choice of fluoride

Fluorine Chemistry Specialist

- Not the largest team but the best service. -

Focus on fluoride, knocks on Fluoropharm

Make Fluorination More Professional

- More specialized in the custom synthesis of fluoride building blocks -

Core Technology

Direct fluorination*Elemental fluorine gas*Anhydrous hydrogenesis fluoride (AHF)*Sulfur tetrafluoride (SF4);Fluorinating reagents*KF, CsF, Py-HF*DAST, Deoxo-Fluor, BrF3, IF5*NFSI, Selectfluor;Trifluoromethylation*CF3TMS Learn More

Confidentiality

Fluoropharms clients range from large multinational corporations to bio-techs, start-ups, and virtual companies. They have one thing in common - the availability for absolute discretion and total confidentiality. Faith is the foundation. Learn More

Safety and Quality

LC/MS, GC/MS, IR, UV, NMR, XRD for R&D are available from our cooperative universities nearby (results receiving within 8 hours).With strict analytical measures, the quality of our products is guaranteed.Learn More

Make Fluorination More Professional

The fluorine chemistry will have a glorious prospect ,as fluorine chemistry set becomes more important in the 21st century.Fluoropharm Co.,Ltd.Not the largest team but the best service.

Latest Products

A professional fluorine synthesis partner.